Team

The PI: Sebastian Pomplun
s.j.pomplun@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Permanent Staff

Best Secretary ever: Lia Hinne
l.e.hinne@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Research assistant: Jaco van Veldhoven
j.van.veldhoven@chem.leidenuniv.nl

Expert in Organic Synthesis, covalent ligands, SAR

PhDs

Brecht Ellenbroek
b.d.ellenbroek@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Design and synthesis of synthetic transcription factors

Edith van der Nol
e.a.van.der.nol@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Combinatorial small molecule discovery

Postdocs

Coming soon

Master students

Miguel Mata
j.mata@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Combinatorial covalent ligand discovery

Damiano Arella

d.arella@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Synthetic transcription factors