Team

The PI: Sebastian Pomplun
s.j.pomplun@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Permanent Staff

Best Secretary ever: Lia Hinne
l.e.hinne@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Research assistant: Jaco van Veldhoven
j.van.veldhoven@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Boss of the chem lab

Shared with the Heitman Lab

Research assistant: Dr. Rongfang Liu
r.liu@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Boss of the biochem lab

Shared with the Heitman Lab

PhDs

Brecht Ellenbroek
b.d.ellenbroek@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Design and synthesis of synthetic transcription factors

Edith van der Nol
e.a.van.der.nol@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl

Combinatorial small molecule discovery

Postdocs

Coming soon

Master students

Benthe Smit

b.a.m.smit@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Combinatorial drug discovery

Cherina Lin

c.j.y.lin@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Synthetic transcription factors

Miguel Mata
j.mata@umail.leidenuniv.nl

Combinatorial covalent ligand discovery

Alumni

Damiano Arella (MSc student)